The Stephanie Miller Show - December 18, 2014

Media of Type video

The Stephanie Miller Show - December 18, 2014

 Democratic Strategist Karl Frisch calls in at 9am ET / 6am PT to talk about the thaw in American/Cuban relations.

Syndicated columnist Tina Dupuy calls in at 10am ET / 7am PT to talk about the barbarism of torture.

Health care reform expert Jacki Schechner calls in at 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT for “Jacki’s Healthcare Corner.”

Comedian Jason Stuart joins us in the Los Angeles Bureau at 11am ET / 8am PT to hang with us for the hour.

Check out more videos from Mama & the Mooks! Click the link: https://www.freespeech.org/collection/stephanie-miller-show.