2014-02-26 22:17:19

The Stephanie Miller Show 2/26/14

• Daily Beast columnist Dean Obeidallah calls in at 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT to talk about the anti-LGBT bill in Arizona

• CC Goldwater (Barry Goldwater’s granddaughter) calls in at 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT to talk about the LGBT situation in Arizona

• Sexy Liberal Carlos Alazraqui joins us in the Los Angeles Bureau at 11am ET / 8am PT for “Coffee With Carlos”

• Arizona Governor Jan Brewer came under mounting pressure on Tuesday from other prominent Republicans and consultants to veto a controversial bill described by critics as a license to discriminate against gays and others in the name of religion.

• President Obama on Tuesday called Afghan President Hamid Karzai with a blunt warning that all U.S. troops will leave his war-torn country by 2015 unless Karzai or his successor sign a bilateral security agreement (BSA) with the United States.

• Former President Bill Clinton took center stage today in the most watched Senate race in the country, telling a crowd of 1,200 that “it makes a big difference” whether Kentucky Secretary of State Alison Lundergan Grimes wins over Mitch McConnell in November.

• A sprawling Democratic bill expanding health, education and other benefits for veterans easily cleared an early Senate hurdle on Tuesday. Republicans are still battling to make the bill smaller.

Free Speech TV The Stephanie Miller Show

Related

The Stephanie Miller Show

The Stephanie Miller Show 11/20/17

The Stephanie Miller Show 11/20/17

The Stephanie Miller Show

The Stephanie Miller Show 11/17/17

The Stephanie Miller Show 11/17/17

The Stephanie Miller Show

The Stephanie Miller Show 11/16/17

The Stephanie Miller Show 11/16/17

The Stephanie Miller Show

Malcolm Nance: Donald Jr. may be the centerpiece of the whole Trump-Russia conspiracy

Malcolm Nance: Donald Jr. may be the centerpiece of the whole Trump-Russia conspiracy