2014-11-04 17:47:28

The Stephanie Miller Show - November 4, 2014

Democratic strategist Karl Frisch calls in from Maine at 10am ET / 7am PT for a preview of today’s Election Day.

Charlie Pierce of Esquire’s Politics Blog calls in from Iowa at 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT for a preview of today’s Election Day.

John Nichols of “The Nation” calls in from Wisconsin at 11am ET / 8am PT for a preview of today’s Election Day.

Bob Cesca of “The Daily Banter” calls in at 11:30am ET / 8:30am PT to talk about who the real winner in today’s elections will be.

Check out more videos from Mama & the Mooks! Click the link: https://www.freespeech.org/collection/stephanie-miller-show.

Elections John Nichols The Stephanie Miller Show

Related

Rising Up With Sonali

After Independence Debacle, Catalonian Leaders Face Arrest

After Independence Debacle, Catalonian Leaders Face Arrest

The Stephanie Miller Show

The Stephanie Miller Show 11/20/17

The Stephanie Miller Show 11/20/17

The Stephanie Miller Show

The Stephanie Miller Show 11/17/17

The Stephanie Miller Show 11/17/17

The Stephanie Miller Show

The Stephanie Miller Show 11/16/17

The Stephanie Miller Show 11/16/17